Leadership and Staff

ideastream Main Phone Number: 216-916-6100

Kevin Martin
President and CEO

Jerry Wareham
Immediate Past President and CEO

Kit Jensen
Chief Operating Officer

John Phillips
Chief Financial Officer

Shadi Sabra
Chief Technology Director

Linda J. Williams
Senior Director, Community Engagement & Education

Maxie C. Jackson III
Station Manager, 90.3 WCPN

Peg Neeson
Station Manager, WVIZ/PBS

Jenny Northern
Station Manager, WCLV 104.9

Mark Rosenberger
Managing Editor, Content

Mike Shafarenko
Senior Manager, Digital Lead (Interim)

Mark Simpson Managing Editor, News

John Allenbach Operations Engineer - OGT
Sofia Andrades Accounting Specialist
Calle Andrus Communications Specialist
Peggy Armstrong Accounting Specialist
David C. Barnett Senior Reporter/Producer
Leigh Barr Producer
Jesse Bethea Assistant Producer - OGT
Daniel Black Broadcast Manager
Tom Blasczak Production Crew
Amber Blue Captioner - OGT
Rich Blue Associate Producer - OGT
Jeanne Binggeli Education Coach/Facilitator
Liesl Bonneau Program Manager - OGT
Lisa Bonner Administrative Coordinator, Development
Karen Bradford Traffic Assistant -OGT
Caroline Breder-Watts Producer, Membership Campaigns
Hali Breiner Traffic & Sponsorship Coordinator
Nat'le Brown Traffic Assistant
Caroline Brunet  Executive Assistant
Lecia Bushak Reporter/Producer
Charles Calhoun  Senior Engineer
Toni Carlo Director, Principal Gifts
Jeff Carlton Radio Operations Manager
Robin Carreon Manager, Membership Operations
Nick Castele Reporter/Producer
Lawrence Caswell  Associate Producer
Andy Chow Reporter/Producer - Statehouse
Linda Clemens Senior Systems Administrator
Kay Colby Managing Producer
Amiee Collier Administrative Assistant, Education
Melanie Collier Administrative Assistant, Development
Ron Corby Producer/Videographer - OGT
Christopher Crawford Program Coordinator, Education
Barbara Crouse Underwriting Account Manager
Amy Cummings Supervising Producer
Al Dahlhausen Radio Broadcast Engineer
Randy Davis Radio Broadcast Engineer
John DeBarr Manager, Information Technology
Dave DeOreo Producer
Fred Dillon Education Coach/Facilitator
Stephen Dole Announcer/Operator
Tim Dubravetz Multiple Media Producer
Amy Eddings  Host/Producer
Michael Edelman SMART Professional Learning Manager
Abe Edison Facility Operations Specialist
Mary Fecteau Multiple Media Producer
Anne Fife  Producer - OGT
Laura Fillbach Associate Producer
Marianne Flippen Specialist, Membership Operations
Ella Fong Manager, Donor Engagement
Marissa Forcina Production Crew
Richard Fox Specialist, Membership Operations
Joseph Frolik Managing Producer
Karin Gail Announcer/Operator
Tony Ganzer Host/Producer
Meredith Garretson Associate Producer
Jacqueline Gerber Host/Producer, WCLV
Anne Glausser Coordinating Producer
Robert Glavan Education Coach/Facilitator
Jeanne Goldberg Education Coach/Facilitator
Jim Goldurs Promotions Producer
Robin Grier Host/Announcer - WCLV
Gail Grizzell Manager, Foundation Gifts
Charles Hairston Associate Producer - OGT
Denise Hallman Early Childhood Education Coordinator
Marlene Harris-Taylor Reporter/Producer
Jeff Haynes Producer/Motion Graphics Designer
Grace Heese Underwriting Account Manager
Jack Helbig Technical Producer
Sara Hunter Analyst, Development
Jo Ingles Reporter/Producer - Statehouse
Rick Jackson Senior Host/Producer
Stephanie Jarvis  Producer
Goldie Jenkins Specialist, Membership Operations
Karen Kasler Statehouse News Bureau Chief
Linda Kenney Production Crew
Jerry Kest Coordinator, Philanthropy
Dennis Knowles Producer
Daniel Konik Multiple Media Produer- Statehouse
Gabriel Kramer Multiple Media Producer
Steve Kurrent Production Crew
Jason Lapinski Budgets and Reporting Manager
Tim Lowery Technician
Adrian Ma Reporter/Producer
Kim MacDonald Human Resource Director
Lori Marks  Director, Philanthropy
Ashton Marra Reporter/Producer
Siomara Marquetti Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement
Alina Martinet Coordinator, Donor Relations
Drew Maziasz Technical Producer
Vivien McClain  Producer-OGT
Mike McIntyre Host/Producer
Jim Mehrling Technical Producer - WCLV
Elizabeth Miller Reporter/Producer
Pat Miller  Specialist, Communications
Angela Mitchell Host/Announcer - WCLV
Rene Molenaur Education Coach/Facilitator
Kevin Morrissey Producer/Motion Graphics Designer
Christopher Mulroy Digital Traffic Specialist
Wayne Myers Underwriting Account Manager
Daniel Nelson Director, Development
Rich Nemec Announcer/Operator
Marnie Niver Production Crew
Bill O'Connell Program Director, WCLV
Jay Olson Technical Operations Specialist - OGT
Mike Paliobeis Production Crew
Jean-Marie Papoi Coordinating Producer
Dee Perry Senior Host/Producer-PT
Jeff Pillivant Operations Manager- OGT
Zack Polk Computer/Help Desk Technician
Dan Polletta Host/Producer
John Ramicone Distance Learning Director
Gaye Ramstrom Underwriting Account Manager
Matthew Richmond Reporter/Producer
Celena Roebuck Community Engagement & Education Manager
Rachel Rood Producer
Lisa Ryan Associate Producer
Mark Satola Host/Producer, WCLV
Joyce Schneider Multiplatform Support Coordinator
Abbie Sender Writer, Proposals and Grants
Traci Shaw Traffic Manager
Dan Shellenbarger Executive Director - OGT
Joseph Sheppa Digital Media Manager
Lance Shultz Managing Producer
Eric Siler Professional Learning Coordinator, Educational Technology
John Simna Music Director, WCLV
Edward Sivillo Underwriting Account Manager
Tom Smigel Senior Engineer-PT
Darrielle Snipes Reporter/Producer
Rebecca Snyder General Accounting Manager
Dave Staruch Multiple Media Producer-PT
Dave Stewart Production Crew
Phyllis Stokes Specialist, Membership Services
Laurie Switzer Professional Learning Coordinator, K-16 Outreach & Special Projects
Nancy Tatulinski Senior Engineer
Stacie Taylor Radio Traffic Manager
Margaret Thompson Producer
Nick Tozzi  RadioTraffic and Operations Assistant
Duane Trabert Digital Asset Specialist
Lorraine Turner Education Coach/Facilitator
Bill Ulvila Production Crew
Mark Urycki Reporter/Producer
Karen Valenti Underwriting Account Manager
Mike Vendeland Production Manager
Henry Walker Systems Administrator
Michael Weber Education Coach/Facilitator
Steve Webster Announcer/Operator
Barbara Whitlow Technical Producer
Ashley Williams Accounting Coordinator
Carrie Wise Managing Producer
Jason Wood Graphic Designer - OGT
Annie Wu Associate Editor
Megan Wycuff Production Manager - OGT
Ellen Yahnke Assistant Producer- OGT
John Zernick Senior Systems Administrator, Web
Lori Zoss Kraska Corporate Support Director
Rebecca Zullo Education Coach/Facilitator

Support Provided By