March 31, 2015   School Closings
Listen Live WCPN / WCLV
ideastream Home
Mission 4
Values 1
Values 2
Values 3
Vision 3
Vision 4
Vision 5
Values 4
Values 5
Values 6
Vision 1
Vision 2

Choose a station:

90.3 WCPN
WCLV 104.9


Jerry Wareham President and CEO
Kit Jensen Chief Operating Officer
Mary Grace Herrington Chief Development Officer
John Phillips Chief Financial Officer
Tom Furnas Senior Director, Technology
Linda J. Williams Senior Director, Education

Maxie C. Jackson III Station Manager, 90.3 WCPN
Peg Neeson Station Manager, WVIZ/PBS
Jenny Northern Station Manager, WCLV 104.9
Mark Rosenberger Managing Editor, Content
Mark Simpson Managing Editor, News

John Allenbach Operations Engineer - OGT
Sofia Andrades Accounting Specialist
Peggy Armstrong Accounting Specialist
Dawn Arrington Program Coordinator, Education
David C. Barnett Senior Reporter/Producer
Annie Bartlett Benefits and Payroll Specialist
Dick Barnick Senior Engineer
Jeremy Bastyr Technician
Janice Belon Systems Administrator
Tom Blasczak Production Crew
Jeanne Binggeli Education Coach/Facilitator
Liesl Bonneau Program Manager - OGT
Karen Bradford Traffic Assistant -OGT
Hali Breiner Traffic & Sponsorship Coordinator
Nat'le Brown Traffic Assistant
Brian Bull Reporter/Producer
Charles Calhoun Technician
Jeff Carlton Radio Operations & Traffic Manager
Robin Carreon Membership Operations Manager
Nick Castele Reporter/Producer
Lawrence Caswell Technical Producer
Andy Chow Reporter/Producer - Statehouse
Shelley Cochran Administrative Support Coordinator
Kay Colby Producer
Melanie Collier Administrative Assistant, Development
T. Ward Collins Technician
Sara Corrigan Customer Service Specialist
Ron Corby Producer/Videographer - OGT
Paul Cox Producer
Christopher Crawford Program Coordinator, Education
Barbara Crouse Underwriting Account Manager
Amy Cummings Producer
Al Dahlhausen Radio Broadcast Engineer
Randy Davis Radio Broadcast Engineer
John DeBarr Manager, Information Technology
Jessie Deeds Membership Campaign Producer
Dave DeOreo Producer
Fred Dillon Education Coach/Facilitator
Stephen Dole Announcer/Operator
Thom Dombroski Assistant Chief Engineer
Ann Ebersole Professional Learning Coordinator, Online Learning
Michael Edelman SMART Professional Learning Manager
Abe Edison Facility Operations Specialist
Mary Fecteau Producer
Anne Fife Assistant Producer - OGT
Andrea Fitzpatrick Customer Service Specialist
Marianne Flippen Member Service Specialist
Ella Fong Special Events and Projects Manager
Marissa Forcina Production Crew
Richard Fox Customer Service Specialist
Karin Gail Announcer/Operator
Tony Ganzer Host/Producer
Kent Geist Specialist, Fundraising Projects
Regina Geither Education Coach/Facilitator
Jacqueline Gerber Host/Producer, WCLV
Anne Glausser Coordinating Producer
Robert Glavan Education Coach/Facilitator
Jeanne Goldberg Education Coach/Facilitator
Sophie Goldenberg Production Crew
Jim Goldurs Promotions Producer
Lisa Goss Communications Coordinator
Robin Grier Announcer/Operator, Syndication Specialist WCLV
Gail Grizzell Foundation Gifts Manager
Charles Hairston Assistant Producer - OGT
Amy Hansen Education Reporter/Producer
Jeff Haynes Designer/Editor/Producer
Grace Heese Underwriting Account Manager
Jack Helbig Technical Producer
Sharon Herene Major Gifts Manager
Jo Ingles Reporter/Producer - Statehouse
Barbara Israel Education Coach/Facilitator
Rick Jackson Morning Edition Host/Producer
Stephanie Jarvis Assistant Producer
Jason Jogan Production Crew
Milan Jovanovic Videographer/Producer
Jennifer Juan Graphic Artist
Rich Karsmizki Operations Specialist/Captioner - OGT
Karen Kasler Statehouse News Bureau Chief
Linda Kenney Production Crew
Jerry Kest Major Gifts Coordinator
Dennis Knowles Producer
Steve Kurrent Production Crew
Dale Kwait Senior Engineer
Jason Lapinski Budgets and Reporting Manager
Sally Lewis Senior Engineer
Lloyd LiBengood WCLV on call
Ida Lieszkovszky-Hargitai Producer
Timothy Lowe Techical Operations Specialist -OGT
Tim Lowery Technician
Kim MacDonald Human Resource Director
Siomara Marquetti Volunteer Coordinator
Alina Martinet Communications Specialist
Mike McIntyre Host/Producer
Jim Mehrling Technical Producer, WCLV
Ron Miller Technician
Angela Mitchell Assistant Producer, WCLV
Rene Molenaur Education Coach/Facilitator
David Molpus Senior Reporter/Producer
Wayne Myers Underwriting Account Manager
Kimberlee Namen Programming, Promotion and Traffic Director
Rich Nemec Announcer/Operator
Marnie Niver Production Crew
Bill O'Connell Program Director, WCLV
Mike Paliobeis Production Crew
Dee Perry Senior Host/Producer
Jeff Pillivant Production Engineer - OGT
Dan Polletta Producer
Lisa Raber Development Support Coordinator
John Ramicone Distance Learning Director
Gaye Ramstrom Underwriting Account Manager
Jeff Reidel PT Editor/Producer
Joanna Richards Reporter/Producer
Ethan Roberts Assistant Producer - OGT
Dave Rodriguez Chief Engineer
Bob Rogers Technician
Shannon Rowe Technician
Andrew Samtoy Host/Producer, Civic Commons
Mark Satola Host/Producer, WCLV
Joyce Schneider Multiplatform Support Coordinator
Caitlin Schultz Assistant Producer - OGT
Mike Shafarenko Manager, Civic Engagement, Web and Social Media
Traci Shaw Traffic Manager
Dan Shellenbarger Executive Director - OGT
Joseph Sheppa Digital Media Manager
Eric Siler Professional Learning Coordinator, Educational Technology
Jan Silla Accounting Manager
John Simna Music Director, WCLV
Nancy Sinning Host/Producer, WCLV
Edward Sivillo Underwriting Account Manager
Vivien Souders Assistant Producer-OGT
Dave Staruch Studio Supervisor/Producer
Dave Stewart Production Crew
Phyllis Stokes Member Service Specialist
Laurie Switzer Professional Learning Coordinator, K-16 Outreach & Special Projects
Nancy Tatulinski Senior Engineer
Stacie Taylor Radio Traffic Coordinator
Amy Thomas Underwriting Account Manager
Nick Tozzi Announcer/Operator
Duane Trabert Technician
Sarah Jane Tribble Reporter/Producer
Lorraine Turner Education Coach/Facilitator
Bill Ulvila Production Crew
Mark Urycki Reporter/Producer
Karen Valenti Underwriting Account Manager
Mike Vendeland Production Manager
Henry Walker Systems Administrator
Gregory Wasil Executive Administrative Assistant, Educational Services
Michael Weber Education Coach/Facilitator
Steve Webster Announcer/Operator
Sean Wheeler Education Facilitator/Coach
Barbara Whitlow Technical Producer
Kyrie Whitsett Associate Producer, Civic Commons
Ashley Williams Accounting Coordinator
Nicole Williams Production Crew
Lauren Wilson Associate Producer
Jason Wood Graphic Designer - OGT
Megan Wycuff Assistant Producer- OGT
Ellen Yahnke Production Assistant - OGT
Jean Zeller Membership Campaign Manager
John Zernick Senior Systems Administrator, Web
Lori Zoss Kraska Corporate Support Director
Rebecca Zullo Education Coach/Facilitator