Board of Trustee and Committee Meetings

Due to health safety concerns over hosting public gatherings during the COVID-19 pandemic, all ideastream Board and Committee meetings, until further notice, will be held via Zoom. If you would like to attend any of these meetings, please email your request to caroline.brunet@ideastream.org no later than one working day before the scheduled meeting date to request information on how to join the meeting.

Board of Trustees

  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 8:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022, 8:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 8:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 4:00 p.m.

Audit & Risk Committee

  • Monday, December 13, 2021, 10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022, 10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022, 10:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022, 10:00 a.m.

Budget & Finance Committee

  • Monday, October 25, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 4:00 p.m.

Investment Subcommittee

  • Monday, October 25, 2021, 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022, 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 3:00 p.m.

Executive Committee

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021, 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022, 8:00 a.m.
  • Friday, April 29, 2022, 8:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 8:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 8:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 8:00 a.m.

Government Relations Committee

  • TBD

Marketing & Development Committee

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 25, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 31, 2022, 4:00 p.m.

Nomination & Governance Committee

  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 4:00 p.m.

Strategy Committee

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 22, 2022, 4:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022, 4:00 p.m.

----------------------------------------------

Community Advisory Board (CAB)

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 5:30p.m.

Support Provided By

More Wcpn Schedule
More Wclv Schedule
Schedule
Donate
90.3 WCPN
WCLV Classical 104.9
NPR Hourly Newscast
The Latest News and Headlines from NPR
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.
This text will be replaced with a player.